Vorstand

Michael Tatz
Vorsitzender

michael.tatz@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Ingo Geidelt
Stellv. Vorsitzender

 ingo.geidelt@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Marcel Birkner-Gotthardt
Stellv. Vorsitzender

marcel.birkner@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Georg Riedel
Kassenwart

georg.riedel@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Roy Schlesinger
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

0172 265 872 6
roy.schlesinger@jugendfeuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Jan Müller
Beisitzer

jan.mueller@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Ralf Polster
Beisitzer

ralf.polster@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Gunter Reißig
Beisitzer

 gunter.reissig@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Steffen Schneider
Beisitzer

 Steffen_Schneider@Freiberg.de

Ronny Bobe
Beisitzer

ronny.bobe@kfv-mittelsachsen.de

Ulrike Thormann
Protokollantin

ulrike.thormann@kfv-mittelsachsen.de