Vorstand

Michael Tatz
Vorsitzender

michael.tatz@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Ingo Geidelt
Stellv. Vorsitzender

 ingo.geidelt@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Georg Riedel
Kassenwart

georg.riedel@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Roy Schlesinger
Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

0172 265 872 6
roy.schlesinger@jugendfeuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de

Gunter Reißig

Beisitzer 

06.10.2020

Steffen Schneider
Beisitzer

 Steffen_Schneider@Freiberg.de

Ulrike Thormann
Protokollantin

ulrike.thormann@feuerwehr-mittelsachsen.de